The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens Section Employees Employee Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
   Employees / Holidays  Print  Employee Picture
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Judicial Branch Holiday Schedules
 
2016
New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18, 2016 Monday
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday
Labor Day September 5, 2016 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2016 Friday
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25, 2016 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 23, 26, & 27, 2016 Friday, Monday, Tuesday
Calendar Year 2016 Holiday Schedule memorandum


2017
New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2017 Monday
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday
Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23 & 24, 2017 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 25, 26, & 27, 2017 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Calendar Year 2017 Holiday Schedule memorandum
 
 
 
   
Employee Picture