The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens Section Courts Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   CRS / Councils / DRC / Commissions / Membership / Ex-Officio  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Ex-Officio Members
A number of non-voting, ex-officio members also attend Commission meetings and share their expertise with the larger group. Counted among the Commission's ex-officio members are representatives of the North Carolina Bar Association's Dispute Resolution Section, the Judicial Support Staff Conference, the North Carolina Industrial Commission, the Mediation Network of North Carolina, and the federal courts. Current ex-officio members are:

Tina Estle
281 Kinlaw Road
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Frank Laney
Office of the Circuit Mediator
US Circuit Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit
300 West Morgan Street, Suite 500
Durham, NC 27701

Amanda Leazer
Guilford County Courthouse
505 E. Green Street
High Point, NC 27261

Stephanie Nesbitt
Administrative Office of the Courts
P.O. Box 2448
Raleigh, NC 27602

Deputy Commissioner John Schafer

NC Industrial Commission
209 Homestead Drive
Cary, NC 27513

Scott Sutton
3939 Sky Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226

Court Picture