The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens   Wayne County - District 8B Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Wayne / Telephone Directory  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Court Telephone Directory
Wayne County Clerk of Court (919) 722-6100  
Courthouse 224 E. Walnut Street, Goldsboro, NC 27530
  Clerk of Superior Court
    Pam Minshew   (919) 722-6100
    Bookkeeping   (919) 722-6170
    Cashier   (919) 722-6100
    Civil Division   (919) 722-6100
    Criminal Divison   (919) 722-6100
    Family Court Division   (919) 722-6100
    Estates Division   (919) 722-6100
    Jury Call In   (919) 722-6100
  Magistrate's Office
    Criminal (warrants)   (919) 722-6270
    Civil (small claims)   (919) 722-6271
  Mailing address: 207 E. Chestnut Street, Goldsboro, N.C. 27530  
    Wayne County Magistrates
    Tonya Davis Barber
Monte Best
Don Hargrove
Cynthia R. Howard
Aldonna Jones
Sarah Melinda Jordan
Gary Laws
Denny Vickory
Riley Wilkins
  Public Defender
Related Court Officials
  Sheriff's Department (919) 731-1481
              207 E. Chestnut Street Goldsboro, N.C. 27530
  Superior Court Judges
    District 8B
    William W. Bland, Senior Resident Superior Court Judge (919) 722-6281
    Leslie D. Brophy, Judicial Assistant (919) 722-6281
    Mailing Address
              224 E. Walnut Street, Suite 314
              Goldsboro, NC 27530
  District Court Judges
    Lenoir Co., Wayne Co., Greene Co.
    David B. Brantley, Chief District Court Judge (919) 722-6250
    Ericka Y. James (919) 722-6250
    Charles P. Gaylor, III (919) 722-6250
    Elizabeth A.Heath (919) 722-6250
    R. Les Turner (919) 722-6250
    Mailing Address for Wayne Co.
              224 E. Walnut Street, Goldsboro, NC 27530
              Goldsboro, NC 27530
    Mailing Address for Greene Co.
              P.O. Box 675, Snow Hill, N.C. 28580-0675
    Mailing Address for Lenoir Co.
              P.O. Box 68, Kinston, N.C. 28508-0068  
  District 8 Court Officials
    District Court Trial Court Coordinator (Goldsboro)
              Denise Harris (919) 722-6250
    Family Court
    Family Court Domestic Case Coordinator (Goldsboro, Snow Hill)
              Pam Gatlin   (919) 722-6254
    Family Court Juvenile Case Coordinator (Goldsboro, Snow Hill)
              Allyson Smith (919) 722-6255
    Family Court Domestic & Juvenile Case Coordinator (Kinston)
              Jamie Robinson (252) 520-5440
    Arbitration Coordinator         (Goldsboro)
              Harriett Walton (919) 722-6266
    Custody Mediator
              W. Michael Haswell     (Goldsboro) (919) 722-6257
    District Attorney
              Matt Delbridge  
    Guardian ad Litem
Court Picture