The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens   Wake County - District 10 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Wake / Courts / Domestic Attorneys  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Domestic Attorneys in Wake County
 
Legal Aid of North Carolina
Centralized Intake Unit
(866) 219-5262

North Carolina Advocates for Justice
NC Free Legal Help
(800) 688-1413

North Carolina Lawyer Referral Service
(919) 677-8574; (800) 662-7660

Wake County Attorneys Offering Assistance to Pro Se Litigants in Drafting Legal Documents

NOTE: EACH ATTORNEY SETS HIS/HER OWN FEES FOR SERVICES. MOST ATTORNEYS REQUIRE THAT YOU MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Scott Allen, Attorney
Allen & Spence, PLLC
3737 Glenwood Ave, Suite 100
Raleigh NC 27607
919.863.4183
sallen@allenspence.com
Yvonne Armendariz
Armendariz Law Office, PLLC
1140 Kildaire Farm Road, Suite 206-4
Cary, NC 27511
Ph:919-656-1524 Fax:919-415-0441
yvonne@armendarizlaw.com
www.armendarizlaw.com
English/Spanish
Catherine R. Bailey
Bailey Family Law
172 Mine Lake Court Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 803-4515 phone (919) 803-4518 fax
cbailey@baileyfamilylaw.com
Brian Demidovich/Kelly Crecco
The Law Corner
211 E. Six Forks Road, #205
Raleigh, NC 27609
Ph: (919) 424-8319 Fax: (919) 424-8320
brian@thelawcorner.com
kelly@thelawcorner.com
www.thelawcorner.com
English/Spanish
File It Yourself Clinic
3737 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 370
Raleigh NC 27612
(919) 755-4646
http://notrials.iactprogram.com/
Debra A. Griffiths
Griffiths Family Law
3737 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 370
Raleigh, NC 27612
Tel: 919-573-4855
Fax: 919-755-4644
Email: debbie@griffithsfamilylaw.com
Rita Henry
Henry Law Offices, PLLC
4924 B Windy Hill Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919)758-8642 (888) 874-5699 (fax)
ritahenry@henrylawnc.com (email)
www.henrylawnc.com
Raleigh Law Center
Evonne S. Hopkins and Tara L Kozlowski
9380-201 Falls of Neuse Rd.
evonne@raleighlawcenter.com
tara@raleighlawcenter.com
www.raleighlawcenter.com
Phone- 919-268-4070 Fax- 919-720-4838
Lisa LeFante
Bender LeFante Law Offices
6608-204 Six Forks Road, Raleigh
Ph:919-870-9600 Fax: 919-847-2473
llefante@benderlefante.com
www.benderlefantelaw.com
Tiffany Lesnik and Richard Waugaman
Family Law Legal Clinic
211 E. Six Forks Rd., Suite 204
Raleigh, NC 27609
Ph: 919-906-8988 fax: 919-400-4593
www.lesnik-law.com
George McGregor
McGregor Law Office, PLLC
Cary, NC (home office, I meet clients outside of my home)
Phone: 919-439-4580 FAX: 919-460-7299
E-Mail: george@mcgregorlawoffice.com
Website: mcgregorlawoffice.com
Lynn Montgomery
Montgomery Family Law
590 New Waverly Place, Ste 110
Cary, NC 27512
919-816-9002 Fax 919-816-9003
Whitney@montgomeryfamilylaw.com (to set appointments)
Website: MontgomeryFamilyLaw.com
Yasmin Morton
The Morton Law Offices, PLLC
8480 Honeycutt Rd., Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC 27615
Ph: 919-863-4329 Fax: 919-714-7450
mortonlawoffices@gmail.com
English/Spanish, by appointment
Aneta Paval
Paval Law Offices, PLLC
7404 Chapel Hill Rd, Suite M
Raleigh NC 27607
Tel. 919-410-6690 Fax: 866-737-9857
Email: apaval@pavallaw.com
www.pavallaw.com
English/Spanish/French/Russian/Bulgarian
J. Carlos Rojas
Melo & Rojas PLLC
204 N. Person Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 210-3624
carlos@atyoursidenc.com
English/Spanish
Lillie Seifart
Marshall & Taylor, PLLC
221 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, 27603
ph: (919) 833-1040 Fax (919) 833-1008
Lillie@mtlaw.net
www.mtlaw.net
Judy Tseng
Wake Law Office
3800 Paramount Parkway Suite 130
Morrisville, NC 27560
919 656 5887 tel
919 573 0406 fax
Jyt@wakelawoffice.com
www.wakelawoffice.com
English/Mandarin Chinese
Jamie L. Vavonese
Vavonese Law Firm, PC
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1656
Raleigh, NC 27602
Physical Address:
421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1100
Raleigh, NC 27601
Ph: 919.833.7454 fax: 919.833.7457
www.vavolaw.com
Rhonda Young
Fitts & Young, LLP
203 W Millbrook Rd. Ste. 105
Raleigh, NC 27609
ph: 919-758-8644 Fax: 866-603-4361
legalassistant@fittsyounglaw.com
www.fittsyounglaw.com
Angela L. Haas
Haas & Associates, P.A.
5540 McNeely Dr., Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27612
TEL: (919) 783-9669 - FAX: (919) 783-7235
ahaas@carolinafamilylaw.com
Elizabeth A. Stephenson
New Direction Family Law
617 W. Jones St
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 719-3470
Elizabeth@NewDirectionFamilyLaw.com
www.NewDirectionFamilyLaw.com
Kathleen Murphy
Law Offices of Kathleen Murphy
16 W. Martin St, Suite 608
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 832-1955
KathleenMurphy@NCDomesticLaw.com
www.NCDomesticLaw.com
MJ Julyan
4208 Six Forks Rd, #1000
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 851-0001
www.julyanlawfirm.com
Matthew Stauff, Jordan Gross and Sarah Privette
Stauff, Gross & Privette, PLLC
4040 Barrett Dr, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 783-1260
admin@sgpnclaw.com
www.sgpnclaw.com
 
 
 
   
Court Picture