The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens   Pender County - District 5 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Pender / Staff / District Attorney  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Office Locations & Staff Directory
 
New Hanover County Pender County
316 Princess Street, Suite 543 100 West Fremont Street
Wilmington, NC 28401 Burgaw, NC 28425
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 352 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 308
Office: 910-772-6610 Office: 910-663-3910
FAX: 910-772-6611 FAX: 910-663-3911

Click for map with directions

Staff Directory

District Attorney Administrative Assist. Assistant District Attorneys
Family Violence Unit Front Desk
Homicide Investigator Victim Witness Assist. Pender County Office
Liaisons Extraditions & Fugitives
 
Domestic Violence
         
District Attorney    
  Benjamin R. David   Benjamin.R.David@nccourts.org
 
Administrative Assistant    
    Samantha M. Dooies 772-6934 Samantha.Dooies@nccourts.org
 
Front Desk
    Jake Newell 772-6610 John.R.Newell@nccourts.org
 
Assistant District Attorneys    
 
  Felony Screener    
    W. Holt Trotman - Ctrm. 302   W.Holt.Trotman@nccourts.org
 
  Superior Court    
    Doug Carriker, Felony Motor Vehicle   Doug.W.Carriker@nccourts.org
    Janet Coleman, Drug and Financial Crime   Janet.R.Coleman@nccourts.org
    Christa Lawler, Property Crime   Christa.H.Lawler@nccourts.org
    Connie Jordan, Violent Crime   Connie.C.Jordan@nccourts.org
    Dru Lewis, Violent Crime   James.D.Lewis@nccourts.org
    Alex Nicely, Drug Crime   Alexander.G.Nicely@nccourts.org
    Lance Oehrlein, Sexual Crime   Lance.R.Oehrlein@nccourts.org
    Tom Old, First Appearances   Thomas.L.Old@nccourts.org
    Kristen Robinson, Property Crime   Kristen.M.Robinson@nccourts.org
    Lillian Salcines Bright, Domestic Violence   Lillian.Salcines@nccourts.org
    Timothy Severo, Drug Crime   Timothy.Severo@nccourts.org
    Barrett Temple, Violent Crime   Elizabeth.B.Temple@nccourts.org
    Charity Wilson, Federal Firearms   Charity.L.Wilson@nccourts.org
 
  District Court    
    William Van Trigt - Ctrm 317   William.B.Vantrigt@nccourts.org
    Ann Ansley - Ctrm 200   Ann.K.Ansley@nccourts.org
    Erika Jones - Juvenile Court   Erika.Jones@nccourts.org
 
Family Violence Unit
    Kerri Leonard,Sex Crimes & Domestic Violence 772-6908
Kerri.L.Leonard@nccourts.org
        
Family Violence Unit Liaison  
    Det. E. Doyle, NHS Dept. 798-4298  
 
Victim Witness Legal Assistants  
    Steven Crall, Motor Vehicle Underage Drinking 772-6437
Steven.M.Call@nccourts.org
    Jeanie Futrelle, Violent & Financial Crime 772-6906 Jean.Futrell@nccourts.org
    Stacy Hannah, Drug Crime 772-6903 Stacy.L.Hannah@nccourts.org
    Courtney Last,Violent Crime 772-6910 Courtney.Last@nccourts.org
    Beverly Pierce, Felonies 772-6911 Beverly.A.Pierce@nccourts.org
    Christine Shuler, Felony District Court 772-6938 Christine.M.Shuler@nccourts.org
    Shequana Sidberry, District Court 772-6907 Shequana.Sidberry@nccourts.org
    Ebony Williams, Juvenile & Property Crime 772-6912
Ebony.Williams@nccourts.org
 
Case Intake/Docket Management    
    Stacy Haines 772-6904 Stacy.G.Haines@nccourts.org
    LaTanya McGuire-Howard 772-6905 Latanya.M.Howard@nccourts.org
 
Homicide Investigator    
    J. W. Hedge 772-6931 Jeffrey.W.Hedge@nccourts.org
 
Pender County - Assistant District Attorneys 663-3910
    Jason Smith   Jason.W.Smith@nccourts.org
    Lindsey Roberson   Lindsey.Roberson@nccourts.org
 
Pender County Victim Witness Legal Assistants 663-3910
    Terrie Nelson Terrie.Nelson@nccourts.org
    Susan Rivenbark   Susan.H.Rivenbark@nccourts.org
 
Wilmington Police Liaison  
    Cpl. A. Heflin 772-6932  
 
NHC Sheriff Department Liaison  
    Star McKoy 772-6933  
 
UNC-Wilmington Liaison  
    Det. C. Padgett 962-7809 (office)
 
 
 
   
Court Picture