The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens   Onslow County - District 4B Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Onslow / Courthouse Hours  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Courthouse Hours of Operation
Onslow County Courthouse

Onslow County has two primary court buildings: the original red brick courthouse dating from 1904, and the Summersill Building, completed in 1978, which contains six additional courtrooms.

The hours of operation of the court buildings are from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. The courthouses are closed for scheduled Judicial Branch holidays.

In addition to the courtrooms, the Clerk of Court's offices, the Trial Court Administrator's offices, and the Register of Deeds office are located within the court buildings.

Court Picture