The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens   New Hanover County - District 5 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / NewHanover / GAL / Staff Contact Information  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Contact Information
 
      Telephone Fax
 
Counties: New Hanover, Pender    
  (910) 251-2733 (910) 251-5806
 
  Mailing Address:    
    272 N. Front Street, Suite 215, Wilmington , NC 28401
 
  Physical Address: Same as Mailing Address    
 
  Liz Kachris-Jones, District Administrator (910) 343-6404  
  Mail to: liz.k.jones@nccourts.org  
 
  Linda Bialaszewski, Program Supervisor (910) 251-5752  
  Mail to: linda.bialaszewski@nccourts.org    
 
  Beverly Dixon, Program Supervisor (910) 251-5753  
  Mail to: beverly.s.dixon@nccourts.org    
 
  Beverly Foscolo, Program Supervisor (910) 251-5787  
  Mail to: beverly.b.foscolo@nccourts.org    
 
  Brandie Temple, Program Assistant (910) 251-5755  
  Mail to: brandie.s.temple@nccourts.org    
 
  Morey Everett, Attorney Advocate (910) 343-6373  
  Mail to: morey.a.everett@nccourts.org    
 
 
 
   
Court Picture