The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens   Mecklenburg County - District 26 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Mecklenburg / GAL / Staff Contact Information  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Staff Contact Information
 
      Telephone Fax
 
Counties: Mecklenburg (704) 686-0075 (704) 686-0076
 
  Mailing Address:    
    700 E. Fourth St. Ste. 300, Charlotte, NC 28202
 
  Physical Address:    
    Same as Mailing Address
 
  Dana Frady, District Administrator (704) 686-0079  
  Mail to: dana.s.frady@nccourts.org    
 
  Casandra Downs, Program Supervisor (704) 686-0077  
  Mail to: casandra.downs@nccourts.org    
 
  Sherry Shaw, Program Supervisor (704) 686-0078  
  Mail to: sherry.l.shaw@nccourts.org    
 
  Margaret Litton, Program Supervisor (704) 686-0082  
  Mail to: margaret.s.litton@nccourts.org    
 
  Michael Puckett, Program Supervisor (704) 686-0086  
  Mail to: cheryl.y.anderson@nccourts.org    
 
  Cynthia Scruggs, Program Supervisor (704) 686-0087  
  Mail to: cynthia.a.scruggs@nccourts.org    
 
  Matt McKay, Attorney Advocate (704) 686-0080  
  Mail to: matt.b.mckay@nccourts.org    
 
  Melissa Livesay, Attorney Advocate (704) 686-0091  
  Mail to: melissa.s.livesay@nccourts.org    
 
  Shawnea Olanrewaju, Attorney Advocate (704) 686-0081  
  Mail to: shawnea.n.taylor@nccourts.org    
 
  Nita Stanley, Attorney Advocate (704) 686-0085  
  Mail to: nita.k.stanley@nccourts.org    
 
  Melissa Nance, Program Assistant (704) 686-0090  
  Mail to: melissa.p.nance@nccourts.org    
 
 
 
 
   
Court Picture