The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens   Harnett County - District 11 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Harnett / Telephone Directory  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Court Telephone Directory
Main Number Fax Number
Clerk of Superior Court 910-814-4600 910-814-4560
Marsha L. Johnson, Clerk of Court 910-814-4630
Reneé Stanley Whittenton, Assistant Clerk 910-814-4646
Bookkeeping/Cashier 910-814-4555
Cheryl Brown, Supervisor/Assistant 910-814-4551
Sonia Hobson, Assistant 910-814-4584
Katina Caro, Deputy 910-814-4620
Cashier 910-814-4555
Mary B. Byrd, Deputy 910-814-4554
Connie Sue Clark 910-814-4550
Liz Morris, Deputy 910-814-4613
Civil 910-814-4632
Carmilla Tucker, Supervisor/Assistant 910-814-4617
Jacqui Stewart, Assistant 910-814-4553
Beth O'Kelley, Deputy 910-814-4621
Susie Maxwell, Deputy 910-814-4589
Michelle Burgess, Deputy 910-814-4615
Teresa Enzor, Deputy 910-814-4559
Phyllis Council, Deputy 910-814-4557
Janice Stephens-Pemberton, Deputy 910-814-4636
Kellie Kinshaw, Deputy 910-814-4612
Criminal 910-814-4588
Vivian Jackson, Supervisor/Assistant 910-814-4616
Marsha Abney, Assistant 910-814-4580
Beverly Denning, Deputy 910-814-4582
Jennifer Morrison, Deputy 910-814-4649
Sandy McLean, Deputy 910-814-4622
Julie Taylor, Deputy 910-814-4556
Deagan Williams 910-814-4585
Glorimar Figueroa, Deputy 910-814-4587
Estates, Special Proceedings 910-814-4640
Reneé Stanley Whittenton, Supervisor/Assistant 910-814-4646
Daniel McNeill, Assistant 910-814-4638
Whitney Pearce, Deputy 910-814-4614
Juvenille 910-814-4605
Sandra Paye, Deputy 910-814-4581
Brittany Hargove, Deputy 910-814-4586
Jury 910-814-4570
Brittany Hargrove, Deputy 910-814-4586
Jury Instruction Line 910-814-4606
Court Reporter
Custody Mediator
District Attorney
Guardian Ad Litem
District Court
Chief District Court Judge, Jacquelyn L. Lee
919-209-5452 919-209-5490
District Court Trial Court Coordinator
Kimberly W. Jeffreys 919-209-5452 919-209-5490
Superior Court
Senior Resident Superior Court Judge, C. Winston Gilchrist
910-814-4488 910-814-4487
Superior Court Trial Court Coordinator
Natalie Munz
Civil 910-814-4499
Public Defender
Disability Access Coordinator 910-814-4646  
Court Picture