The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens   Dare County - District 1 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Dare / Telephone Directory  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Dare County Court Telephone Directory
    Telephone Fax
Clerk of Superior Court (252) 475-5200 (252) 475-5201
  Mailing Address: PO Box 1849, Manteo, NC 27954  
Magistrates (252) 475-9228  
  Douglas L. Brannon    
  Millicent P. Duprey    
  Mark Hodges    
  Michelle Clark    
Public Defender 252-475-5223 252-475-5224
Juvenile Justice (252) 475-9166  
  Dare County (Courthouse) - satellite
  962 Marshall Collins Dr., Manteo, NC 27954
  Paul Pollock, Court Counselor  
  Randy Matusko, Court Counselor  
  Barbara Walker, Office Assistant  
Guardian ad Litem (252) 475-5587 (252) 473-2962
District Court Judge    
  Phone/Fax for all DC Judges (252) 331-4500 (252) 331-4684
  Mailing/Physical Address:
  206 E. Main Street (27909)
  P.O. Box 366
  Elizabeth City, NC 27907-0366
  Edgar L. Barnes, Chief District Court Judge  
  Meader W. Harriss III, District Court Judge  
  Amber Davis, District Court Judge    
  Eula E. Reid, District Court Judge    
  Robert P. Trivette, District Court Judge    
  Marie Corbett, District Court Trial Court Coordinator
    (252) 331-4500 (office)
  Lisa A. Sawyer, Judicial Assistant/Arbitration Coordinator
    (252) 331-4507 (office)
  Deborah James, Custody Mediator (252) 340-3752 (cell)
Superior Court Judges (252) 475-5216 (252) 475-5217
  Jerry R. Tillett, Senior Resident Superior Court Judge  
  J. Carlton Cole  
  Dee Ivey, Superior Court Trial Court Coordinator  
District Attorney (252) 331-4530 (252) 331-4683
  Andrew Womble  
Official Court Reporters    
  Tonya Dowdy-Doxey (252) 491-2512  
  Amy R. Forbis (252) 261-2093  
Court Picture