The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens   Currituck County - District 1 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Currituck / Telephone Directory  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Currituck County Court Telephone Directory
    Telephone Fax
Clerk of Superior Court (252) 232-6200 (252) 232-6201
  Ray Matusko    
Magistrates (252) 232-6219  
  Mellissa J. Ferrell    
  Alfred P. Marzetti    
  Kevin E. McCord    
  William G. Privott    
Public Defender
Probation Office's Juvenile Court (252) 232-2626  
  Currituck County (Courthouse) - satellite
  2801 Caratoke Hwy., Currituck, NC 27929
  Randy Matusko, Court Counselor  
Guardian ad Litem (252) 232-3148 (252) 231-4789
Disability Access Coordinator (252) 232-6200  
District Court Judge    
  Phone/Fax for all DC Judges (252) 331-4500 (252) 331-4684
  Mailing/Physical Address:
  206 E. Main Street (27909)
  P.O. Box 366
  Elizabeth City, NC 27907-0366
  Edgar L. Barnes, Chief District Court Judge  
  Meader W. Harriss III, District Court Judge  
  Amber Davis, District Court Judge    
  Eula E. Reid, District Court Judge    
  Robert P. Trivette, District Court Judge    
  Marie Corbett, District Court Trial Court Coordinator
    (252) 331-4500 (office)
  Lisa A. Sawyer, Judicial Assistant/Arbitration Coordinator
    (252) 331-4507 (office)
  Deborah James, Custody Mediator (252) 340-3752 (cell)
Superior Court Judges (252) 475-5216 (252) 475-5217
  Jerry R. Tillett, Senior Resident Superior Court Judge  
  J. Carlton Cole  
  Dee Ivey, Superior Court Trial Court Coordinator  
District Attorney (252) 331-4530 (252) 331-4683
  Andrew Womble  
Official Court Reporters    
  Tonya Dowdy-Doxey (252) 491-2512  
  Amy R. Forbis (252) 261-2093  
Court Picture