The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens   Cumberland County - District 12 Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   County / Cumberland / Courts / Family Court  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Family Court Administration in Cumberland County
 
Family Court Office
Telephone: (910) 475-3015
Fax: (910) 475-3036

Family Court Administrator
Sanya Eller, J.D.
Sanya.T.Eller@nccourts.org
Telephone: (910) 475-3222
Family Court Case Coordinators
Bobbi L. Mattocks--Domestic
Bobbi.L.Mattocks@nccourts.org
Telephone: (910) 475-3225

Ramona McNeill--Domestic
Ramona.M.McNeill@nccourts.org
Telephone: (910) 475-3226

Pamela Brown--Access & Visitation
Pamela.Brown@nccourts.org
Telephone: (910) 475-3245

Amber C. Hayes--Domestic Case Coordinator / FFM Coordinator
Amber.C.Hayes@ncccourts.org
Telephone: (910) 475-3227

Daisy Thorne--Juvenile / Family Treatment Court Coordinator
Daisy.Thorne@nccourts.org
Telephone: (910) 475-3228

Mediation Staff
Rhonda Batten, Custody Mediator
Rhonda C. Batten@nccourts.org

Dr. Mary Whitfield-Williams, Custody Mediator
Mary.M.Whitfield-Williams@nccourts.org

Patricia Davis-Mediation Coordinator
Patricia.D.Davis@nccourts.org

Telephone: (910) 475-3014
Fax: (910) 475-3037
State Only Family Court Contacts
Stephanie Nesbitt
Stephanie.A.Nesbitt@nccourts.org
Telephone: (919) 890-1204

Mia LaMotte
Mia.M.LaMotte@nccourts.org
Telephone:(919) 890-1207

 
 
 
   
Court Picture