Office Locations & Staff Directory
 
New Hanover County Pender County
316 Princess Street, Suite 543 100 West Fremont Street
Wilmington, NC 28401 Burgaw, NC 28425
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 352 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 308
Office: 910-772-6610 Office: 910-663-3910
FAX: 910-772-6611 FAX: 910-663-3911

District Attorney Benjamin R. David

Staff Directory

Administrative Assist. Assistant District Attorneys Liaisons
Family Violence Unit Front Desk Extraditions & Fugitives
Homicide Investigator Victim Witness Assist. Pender County Office
 
         
Administrative Assistant    
    Samantha M. Dooies 772-6934 Samantha.Dooies@nccourts.org
 
Front Desk
      772-6900  
 
Assistant District Attorneys    
 
  Felony Screener    
    W. Holt Trotman - Ctrm. 302   W.Holt.Trotman@nccourts.org
 
  Superior Court    
    Doug Carriker, Felony Motor Vehicle   Doug.W.Carriker@nccourts.org
    Janet Coleman, B and E Motor Vehicle, Financial Crime, Elder Abuse   Janet.R.Coleman@nccourts.org
    Erika Jones, Domestic Violence   Erika.Jones@nccourts.org
    Christa Lawler, Property Crime   Christa.H.Lawler@nccourts.org
    Connie Jordan, Violent Crime   Connie.C.Jordan@nccourts.org
    Dru Lewis, Violent Crime   James.D.Lewis@nccourts.org
    Brad Matthews, Drug Crimes   Bradley.W.Matthews@nccourts.org
    Lance Oehrlein, Sexual Crime   Lance.R.Oehrlein@nccourts.org
    Tom Old, First Appearances   Thomas.L.Old@nccourts.org
    Lillian Salcines Bright, Juvenile Crimes   Lillian.Salcines@nccourts.org
    Kristi Severo, Probation Court   Kristi.S.Severo@nccourts.org
    Timothy Severo, Drug Crime   Tim.Severo@nccourts.org
    Barrett Temple, Violent Crime   Elizabeth.B.Temple@nccourts.org
    William Van Trigt, Property Crime   William.B.Vantrigt@nccourts.org
    Charity Wilson, Drug Crimes   Charity.L.Wilson@nccourts.org
 
  District Court    
    Alexandria Palombo - Ctrm 317   Alexandria.J.Palombo@nccourts.org
    Amy White - Ctrm 200   Amy.K.White@nccourts.org
 
Family Violence Unit
    Emma Werkiser, Sex Crimes & Juvenile Crimes 772-6937
Emma.M.Werkiser@nccourts.org
    Christine Shuler, Domestic Violence 772-6908
Christine.B.Shuler@nccourts.org
Family Violence Unit Liaison  
    Det. G. Jones, NHSO-Domestic Violence 798-4308  
    Det. T. Williams, WPD 772-6944  
 
 
Victim Assistance Staff  
    Daniel Adams, District Court 772-6912 Daniel.L.Adams@nccourts.org
    Destini Bishop, District Court 772-6936
Destini.J.Bishop@nccourts.org
    Heidi Brown, Felony District Court 772-6939 Heidi.Brown@nccourts.org
    Natalie Kuehl, Felony District Court 772-6911
Natalie.E.Kuehl@nccourts.org
    Courtney Last, Violent Crime 772-6910 Courtney.Last@nccourts.org
    Jake Newell, Property 772-6903 John.R.Newell@nccourts.org
    Lindsey Rawls, Drug Crimes 772-6902 Lindsey.R.Rawls@nccourts.org
    Mayra Romero, Financial, B&E Motor Vehicle, Elder Abuse, and Arson 772-6909
Mayra.N.Romero@nccourts.org
    Shequana Sidberry, Felony Motor Vehicle, Identity Theft, and Violent Crimes 772-6907 Shequana.Sidberry@nccourts.org
    Charissa Wright, Drug Crimes and Violent Crimes 772-6942
Charissa.L.Wright@nccourts.org
 
Case Intake/Docket Management    
    Stacy Haines 772-6904 Stacy.G.Haines@nccourts.org
    LaTanya McGuire-Howard 772-6905 Latanya.M.Howard@nccourts.org
 
Homicide Investigator    
    J. W. Hedge 772-6931 J.W.Hedge@nccourts.org
 
Pender County - Assistant District Attorneys 663-3910
    Jason Smith   Jason.W.Smith@nccourts.org
    Kristi Severo   Kristi.S.Severo@nccourts.org
 
Pender County Victim Witness Legal Assistants 663-3910
    Steve Crall Steven.M.Crall@nccourts.org
    Susan Rivenbark   Susan.H.Rivenbark@nccourts.org
 
Wilmington Police Department Liaison  
    Cpl. G. Casteen 772-6932  
 
NHC Sheriff's Office Liaison  
    Star McKoy 772-6933  
 
UNC-Wilmington Liaison  
    Det. C. Padgett 962-7809 (office)