Office Locations & Staff Directory
 
New Hanover County Pender County
316 Princess Street, Suite 543 100 West Fremont Street
Wilmington, NC 28401 Burgaw, NC 28425
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 352 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 308
Office: 910-772-6610 Office: 910-663-3910
FAX: 910-772-6611 FAX: 910-663-3911

Click here to create a map with directions.

Staff Directory

District Attorney Administrative Assist. Assistant District Attorneys
Superior Court Docket Manager Family Violence Unit Front Desk
Homicide Investigator Victim Witness Assist. Pender County Office
Liaisons Extraditions & Fugitives
 
Domestic Violence
         
District Attorney    
  Benjamin R. David   Benjamin.R.David@nccourts.org
 
Administrative Assistant    
    Samantha M. Dooies 772-6934 Samantha.Dooies@nccourts.org
 
Front Desk
    Ebony Williams 772-6610 Ebony.Williams@nccourts.org
 
Assistant District Attorneys    
 
  Felony Screener    
    W. Holt Trotman - Ctrm. 302   W.Holt.Trotman@nccourts.org
 
  Superior Court    
    Doug Carriker, Felony Motor Vehicle   Doug.W.Carriker@nccourts.org
    Janet Coleman, Financial Crime   Janet.R.Coleman@nccourts.org
    Todd Fennell, First Appearances   Todd.H.Fennell@nccourts.org
    Christa Lawler, Property Crime   Christa.H.Lawler@nccourts.org
    Connie Jordan, Violent Crime   Connie.C.Jordan@nccourts.org
    Dru Lewis, Violent Crime   James.D.Lewis@nccourts.org
    Lance Oehrlein, Sexual Crime   Lance.R.Oehrlein@nccourts.org
    Tom Old, Drug Crime   Thomas.L.Old@nccourts.org
    Kristen Robinson, Property Crime   Kristen.M.Robinson@nccourts.org
    Lillian Salcines Bright, Domestic Violence   Lillian.Salcines@nccourts.org
    Timothy Severo, Federal Drug Crime   Timothy.Severo@nccourts.org
    Jason Smith, Drug Crime   Jason.W.Smith@nccourts.org
    Barrett Temple, Violent Crime   Elizabeth.B.Temple@nccourts.org
    Charity Wilson, Federal Firearms   Charity.L.Wilson@nccourts.org
 
  District Court    
    Alex Nicely - Ctrm 317   Alexander.G.Nicely@nccourts.org
    Lindsey Roberson - Ctrm 200   Lindsey.Roberson@nccourts.org
    Erika Jones   Erika.Jones@nccourts.org
 
Family Violence Unit
    Kerri Leonard,Sex Crimes & Domestic Violence 772-6908 Kerri.L.Leonard@nccourts.org
        
Family Volence Unit Liaison  
    Det. M. G. Beguhl, II, WPD 772-6944  
    Det. T. Kelly, NHS Dept. 798-4286  
    Det. E. Doyle, NHS Dept. 798-4298  
 
Victim Witness Legal Assistants  
    Caroline Blanton, Juvenile & 772-6903 Emily.C.M.Blanton@nccourts.org
    Property    
    Justin Dupree, Federal Drug & 772-6901 Justin.B.Dupree@nccourts.org
    Firearms    
    Sandra Exum, Drug Crime 772-6902 Sandra.S.Exum@nccourts.org
    Shannon Hunter, District Ct. 772-6906 Shannon.L.Hunter@nccourts.org
    Courtney Last,Violent and Financial Crime 772-6910 Courtney.Last@nccourts.org
    Beverly Pierce, Vehicle & 772-6911 Beverly.A.Pierce@nccourts.org
    Violent Crimes    
    Shequana Sidberry,District Court 772-6907 Shequana.Sidberry@nccourts.org
 
Case Intake/Docket Management    
    Stacy Haines 772-6904 Stacy.G.Haines@nccourts.org
    LaTanya McGuire-Howard 772-6905 Latanya.M.Howard@nccourts.org
 
Homicide Investigator    
    J. W. Hedge 772-6931 Jeffrey.W.Hedge@nccourts.org
 
Superior Court Docket Manager 772-6909  
 
Pender County - Assistant District Attorneys 663-3910
    Joseph Bowman   Joseph.C.Bowman@nccourts.org
    Lindsey Luther   Lindsey.M.Luther@nccourts.org
 
Pender County Victim Witness Legal Assistants 663-3910
    Terrie Nelson Terrie.Nelson@nccourts.org
    Susan Rivenbark   Susan.H.Rivenbark@nccourts.org
 
Wilmington Police Liaison  
    Teshia Caldwell 772-6932  
 
NHC Sheriff Department Liaison  
    Star McKoy 772-6933  
 
UNC-Wilmington Liaison  
    Det. C. Padgett 962-7809 (office)