Office Locations & Staff Directory
 
New Hanover County Pender County
316 Princess Street, Suite 543 100 West Fremont Street
Wilmington, NC 28401 Burgaw, NC 28425
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 352 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 308
Office: 910-772-6610 Office: 910-663-3910
FAX: 910-772-6611 FAX: 910-663-3911

District Attorney Benjamin R. David

Staff Directory

Administrative Assist. Assistant District Attorneys Liaisons
Family Violence Unit Front Desk Extraditions & Fugitives
Homicide Investigator Victim Witness Assist. Pender County Office
 
         
Administrative Assistant    
    Samantha M. Dooies 772-6934 Samantha.Dooies@nccourts.org
 
Front Desk
    Jordan South 772-6610 Jordan.E.South@nccourts.org
 
Assistant District Attorneys    
 
  Felony Screener    
    W. Holt Trotman - Ctrm. 302   W.Holt.Trotman@nccourts.org
 
  Superior Court    
    Doug Carriker, Felony Motor Vehicle   Doug.W.Carriker@nccourts.org
    Janet Coleman, B and E Motor Vehicle, Financial Crime, Elder Abuse   Janet.R.Coleman@nccourts.org
    Christa Lawler, Property Crime   Christa.H.Lawler@nccourts.org
    Connie Jordan, Violent Crime   Connie.C.Jordan@nccourts.org
    Dru Lewis, Violent Crime   James.D.Lewis@nccourts.org
    Alex Nicely, Drug Crime   Alexander.G.Nicely@nccourts.org
    Lance Oehrlein, Sexual Crime   Lance.R.Oehrlein@nccourts.org
    Tom Old, First Appearances   Thomas.L.Old@nccourts.org
    Lillian Salcines Bright, Domestic Violence   Lillian.Salcines@nccourts.org
    Timothy Severo, Drug Crime   Tim.Severo@nccourts.org
    Barrett Temple, Violent Crime   Elizabeth.B.Temple@nccourts.org
    William Van Trigt, Property Crime   William.B.Vantrigt@nccourts.org
    Charity Wilson, Drug Crime & Juvenile   Charity.L.Wilson@nccourts.org
 
  District Court    
    Ann Ansley - Ctrm 317   Ann.K.Ansley@nccourts.org
    Amy White - Ctrm 200   Amy.K.White@nccourts.org
 
Family Violence Unit
    Kerri Leonard,Sex Crimes & Domestic Violence 772-6908
Kerri.L.Leonard@nccourts.org
Family Violence Unit Liaison  
    Det. G. Jones, NHS Dept. 798-4298  
    Det. K. Smith, WPD 772-6944  
 
 
Victim Witness Legal Assistants  
    Destini Bishop, District Court 772-6936
Destini.J.Bishop@nccourts.org
    Jeanie Futrelle, Violent Crime 772-6906 Jean.Futrelle@nccourts.org
    Stacy Hannah, Drug Crime 772-6903 Stacy.L.Hannah@nccourts.org
    Courtney Last,Violent Crime 772-6910 Courtney.Last@nccourts.org
    Jake Newell,Property 772-6903 John.R.Newell@nccourts.org
    Beverly Pierce, Felony District Court 772-6911 Beverly.A.Pierce@nccourts.org
    Lindsey Rawls, Motor Vehicle, Financial, Elder Abuse 772-6909 Lindsey.R.Rawls@nccourts.org
    Christine Shuler, Felony District Court 772-6938 Christine.M.Shuler@nccourts.org
    Shequana Sidberry, District Court 772-6907 Shequana.Sidberry@nccourts.org
    Jordan South, Juvenile 772-6937
Jordan.E.South@nccourts.org
    Ebony Williams, Felony Motor Vehicle & Drugs 772-6912
Ebony.Williams@nccourts.org
    Charissa Wright, Felony District Court 772-6942
Charissa.L.Wright@nccourts.org
 
Case Intake/Docket Management    
    Stacy Haines 772-6904 Stacy.G.Haines@nccourts.org
    LaTanya McGuire-Howard 772-6905 Latanya.M.Howard@nccourts.org
 
Homicide Investigator    
    J. W. Hedge 772-6931 J.W.Hedge@nccourts.org
 
Pender County - Assistant District Attorneys 663-3910
    Jason Smith   Jason.W.Smith@nccourts.org
    Erika Jones   Erika.Jones@nccourts.org
 
Pender County Victim Witness Legal Assistants 663-3910
    Steve Crall Steven.M.Crall@nccourts.org
    Susan Rivenbark   Susan.H.Rivenbark@nccourts.org
 
Wilmington Police Liaison  
    Cpl. B. Benton 772-6932  
 
NHC Sheriff Department Liaison  
    Star McKoy 772-6933  
 
UNC-Wilmington Liaison  
    Det. C. Padgett 962-7809 (office)