The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens Section Citizens Citizen Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
   Citizens / GAL / Local Newsletters  Print  Citizen Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Local GAL Newsletters & Web Sites
State Office Newsletter

Local News

For GAL staff, attorneys and volunteers

Some local newsletters are in .pdf format. If you do not have the Adobe Acrobat reader, click here.

District Newsletter District Websites Counties
District 1 Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare,
Gates, Pasquotank, Perquimans
District 2 Beaufort, Hyde, Martin, Tyrell, Washington
District 3B Carteret, Craven, Pamlico
District 4 District 4 Duplin, Jones, Onslow, Sampson
District 5 District 5 New Hanover, Pender
District 6AB 7 Bertie, Halifax, Hertford, Northampton,
Nash, Wilson, Edgecombe
District 3A & 8 Wayne, Greene, Lenoir , Pitt
District 9 District 9
Franklin, Granville, Vance, Warren
District 9A Caswell, Person
District 10 District 10 Wake
District 11 District 11 Harnett, Johnston, Lee
District 12 District 12 Cumberland
District 13 Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus
District 14
District 15A


District 15B Orange, Chatham
District 16A District 16A Hoke, Scotland
District 16B District 16B Robeson
District 17A Rockingham
District 17B Stokes, Surry
District 18 Guilford
District 19AC Cabarrus and Rowan
District 19B District 19B

Randolph, Montgomery, Moore

District 20 District 20 Anson, Richmond, Stanly, Union
District 21 Forsyth
District 22A District 22A Alexander, Iredell
District 22B

District 22B

Davidson, Davie
District 23 District 23 Alleghany, Wilkes, Ashe, Yadkin
District 25 District 25 Burke, Caldwell, Catawba
District 26 District 26 Mecklenburg
District 27A Gaston
District 27B Cleveland, Lincoln
District 28 District 28 Buncombe
District 29A
Rutherford, McDowell
Henderson, Polk, Transylvania
District 30
Cherokee, Clay, Graham,
Haywood, Jackson, Macon, Swain
Citizen Picture