The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens Section Citizens Citizen Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
   Citizens / Court Programs / District Contacts  Print  Citizen Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
District Contacts
 

Funded CIP Projects
Juvenile Court Case Management/CIP Director Roster

District 1 - Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Pasquotank & Perquimans
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable C. Christopher Bean Melanie Jordan
PO Box 366 Melanie.P.Jordan@nccourts.org
Elizabeth City, NC 27907 (252) 331-4509 Melanie's direct #
C.Christopher.Bean@nccourts.org (252) 331-4500 Judge's chambers #
  (252) 331-4684 fax
  (919) 218-0141 mobile
 
District 15A - Alamance
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable James K. Roberson Nicky Melton
212 W. Elm St., Suite 120 Nichole.L.Melton@nccourts.org
Graham, NC 27253 (336) 570-5274
James.K.Roberson@nccourts.org (336) 570-5213 fax
 
District 17A - Rockingham
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable Fred B. Wilkins Martha Woodlieff
PO Box 97 Martha.E.Woodlieff@nccourts.org
Wentworth, NC 27375 (336) 634-6102
Fred.B.Wilkins@nccourts.org (336) 634-5683 fax
 
District 17B - Stokes & Surry
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable Charles M. Neaves, Jr. Kathy Ford
PO Box 456 Kathy.K.Ford@nccourts.org
Dobson, NC 27017 (336) 593-4482, Stokes office (Main #)
Charles.M.Neaves@nccourts.org (336) 593-4401 fax Stoke office (Danbury)
  (336) 386-3770 Surry office (Dobson)
  (336) 386-4688 fax Surry office
  (336) 486-7380 mobile
 
District 19A - Cabarrus
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable William G. Hamby, Jr. or T. Dawn Mike
The Honorable Donna Johnson T.Dawn.Mike@nccourts.org
PO Box 70 (704) 262-5630 direct
Concord, NC 28026 (704) 262-5512 Judge's office
William.G.Hamby@nccourts.org (704) 262-5513 fax
Donna.G.Johnson@nccourts.org  
 
District 21 - Forsyth
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable B. Reingold or Kim Shore
The Honorable Lisa Menefee Kim.N.Shore@nccourts.org
PO Box 20090 (336) 779-6617
Winston Salem, NC 27120 (336) 761-2143 fax
William.B.Reingold@nccourts.org  
Lisa.V.Menefee@nccourts.org  
 
District 22A - Alexander & Iredell
Lead Judge CIP Director
The Honorable L. Dale Graham Shelly A. Barnes-Schronce
221 E. Water St. Shelly.B.Schronce@nccourts.org
Statesville, NC 28611 (704) 832-6766
Lawrence.D.Graham@nccourts.org (704) 798-2803 mobile
  (704) 832-6613 fax
 
 
 
   
Citizen Picture